Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

10 Years Of Westlife - Live At Croke Park Stadium - Westlife

10 Years Of Westlife - Live At Croke Park Stadium - Westlife - 2008 - Dvd Single

Westlife - 10 Years Of Westlife - Live At Croke Park Stadium - Westlife - 2008
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Technical info

  • Regions: 2
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2008
  • Release year: 2008
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: No
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No
  • UK Import


10 Years Of Westlife - Live At Croke Park Stadium - Westlife

After a staggering 10 years at the top of the UK charts, pop royalty Westlife release an amazing live DVD of their massive Croke Park stadium concert.

On the 1st June 2008 Westlife returned to their home country of Ireland to play the biggest concert of their career to date. Fresh from the success of their massive 'Back Home' world tour, the band played to a sell-out, 82,500 strong crowd at Croke Park Stadium, Dublin in honour of Westlife's 10th anniversary. A truly unforgettable occasion for Kian, Mark, Nicky and Shane.

This beautifully shot DVD perfectly captures the emotion, intensity, spirit and magical moments of the concert and is a must have for any fans that want a true reminder of this very special day.

The DVD also features an amazing 30 minute behind the scenes documentary, 'The Road Home', allowing up close and personal access to the world's biggest boy band. Fans will get to see Westlife in the lead-up to the concert, preparing, planning and rehearsing for the greatest show of their lives.
Also featured are the Top 10 Westlife videos as voted for by the fans on westlife.com.


  • Tracklisting
    1. Hit You With The Real Thing
    2. World Of Your Own
    3. Something Right
    4. What Makes A Man
    5. Uptown Girl
    6. Easy Way
    7. If I Let You Go
    8. Mandy
    9. Sexyback / Blame It On The Boogie
    10. Get Down On It
    11. I'm Your Man
    12. Let Me Entertain You
    13. Already There
    14. Unbreakable
    15. Queen Of My Heart
    16. Fool Again
    17. Catch My Breath
    18. Home
    19. Us Against The World
    20. Swear It Again
    21. Flying Without Wings
    22. When You're Looking Like That
    23. You Raise Me Up


  • Interactive Menu
  • Direct Scene Access

User's reviews