Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

A Life Story - Woman Of Heart And Mind

A Life Story - Woman Of Heart And Mind - 2003 - Dvd Single

Joni Mitchell - A Life Story - Woman Of Heart And Mind - 2003
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other pictures


Technical info

  • Regions: 0
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2003
  • Release year: 2003
  • Runtime: 120 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Keep Case
  • Screen ratios: 1.85 (16:9) Anamorphic
  • Support: DVD: Single side, double layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: No
  • Video: Yes
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dts Surround
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo


  • German
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese
  • English
  • French
  • Italian
  • Dutch
Joni Mitchell may be one of the most influential artiststs of the 20th Century. Her influence as a songwriter is unparalleled, her artistry unmatched. During her thirty-year career she has produced a remarkable body of work, ranging from folk to jazz. A musician, painter, poet, she is a true artist. Joni Mitchell: Woman Of Heart And Mind is the story of an innovative and independent artist's journey. Featuring interviews from David Crosby, Graham Nash, James Taylor, David Geffen, Herbie Hancock and from Joni herself.Contains music which spans Joni's entire career.




  • Childhood/Beginnings
    1. All I Want
    2. Urge For Nothing
    3. Little Green
    4. Both Sides Now
    5. Night In The City
    6. I Had A King
  • Greenwich Village/Laurel Canyon (The 60's)
    1. Cactus
    2. Circle Game
    3. Chelsea Morning
    4. Ladies Of The Canyon
    5. Just Like Me
    6. Positive 4th Street
  • First Record/Carnegie Hall/Woodstock
    1. Marcie
    2. Conversation
    3. Morning Morgantown
    4. Woodstock
  • Romance With Graham Nash-creative Process
    1. My Old Man
    2. The Agreement
    3. California
    4. Our Horse
    5. Get Togheter
  • Blue/Retreat/Transformation
    1. Blue
    2. A Case For You
    3. For Free
    4. River
    5. For The Roses
    6. I'M A Radio
    7. Raised And Robbery
    8. Same Situation
  • New Musical Language/Painting
    1. Amelia
    2. Hejira
    3. Coyote
    4. Cotton Avenue
    5. Chair In The Sky
    6. Dry Cleaner From Des Moines
    7. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  • Marriage And Divorce/Social Commentary/Honours
    1. Wild Things Run Fast
    2. Underneath The Streetlight
    3. Come In From The Cold
    4. Dog Eat Dog
    5. Sex Kills
    6. Taming The Tiger
  • Full Circle
    1. Stay In Touch
    2. Both Sides Now


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • Interview Footage - 'Sound Bites'
  • Photo Gallery
  • Discography
  • Spot Featuring Joni's Latest Album: 'Travelogue'
  • Bonus Songs

User's reviews