Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

Back To Basics - Live And Down Under

Back To Basics - Live And Down Under - 2008 - Dvd Single

Christina Aguilera - Back To Basics - Live And Down Under - 2008
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Technical info

  • Regions: 2
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2007
  • Release year: 2008
  • Runtime: 90 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: No
  • Documentary: No
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo


Back To Basics - Live And Down Under - Christina Aguilera

Christina Aguilera's breathlessly energetic, senses-frazzling live spectacular of a concert brought the house down in Sydney, Australia; and the cameras were there to capture it all for the release of her Back To Basics - Live Down Under concert DVD.

The critically acclaimed live extravaganza thrills and awes, while Christina's vocal acrobatics remind you why hers is the Voice of a Generation.
With ninety minutes of footage - from burlesque cabaret, to trapeze choreography, fire jugglers and stilt walkers - the Lady knows how to put on what's been called "the greatest show on earth".

The live concert DVD features 21 songs, spanning Christina's career, including the hits Ain't No Other Man, Candyman, Come On Over, What A Girl Wants, Fighter and of course the Grammy-winning smash hit Beautiful.


  1. Intro: Back To Basics
  2. Ain't No Other Man
  3. Back In The Day
  4. Understand
  5. Come On Over
  6. Slow Down Baby
  7. Still Dirrty
  8. I Got Trouble
  9. Makes Me Wanna Pray
  10. What A Girl Wants
  11. Oh Mother
  12. Enter The Circus
  13. Welcome
  14. Dirrty
  15. Candyman
  16. Nasty Naughty Boy
  17. Hurt
  18. Lady Marmalade
  19. Encore: Thank You
  20. Beautiful
  21. Fighter


  • Behind The Scenes
  • Interactive Menu
  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interviews

User's reviews