Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

Live At Donington

Live At Donington - 2007 - Blu-ray Disc (BD)

AC/DC - Live At Donington - 2007
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review


Technical info

  • Regions: 2
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 1991
  • Release year: 2007
  • Runtime: 120 Minutes
  • Edition: Blu-ray Disc (BD)
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: Blu-ray
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: No
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Live At Donington - AC/DC - Blu-ray Disc (BD)

This really is the ultimate combined sonic and visual experience for every fan of the hardest rockers on the planet: the legendary AC/DC, on stage at the famed Monsters Of Rock festival at Castle Donington, on August 17, 1991.
Released on Epic/Legacy in a letterboxed DVD format (visually similar to a film), this storming release contains nearly two hours of music, plus 'Angus-cam' option on three tracks, and band member commentary.Not only does this DVD capture the raw power, sound and showmanship of the world's biggest Rock band at the height of their powers, it also contains a number of awesome extras for a unique interactive rock experience. Bonus features include audio commentary by band members Angus Young, Malcolm Young, Brian Johnson and Cliff Williams. Another option allows fans to focus on just one member for the length of an entire song. Fans can watch Angus continuously on "Thunderstruck", "Back In Black", and "Highway To Hell". The option is offered for Malcolm on "T.N.T.", Brian on "Whole Lotta Rosie" and Cliff on "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap".

When they hit the stage at Donington, the Aussie rockers were touring behind The Razor's Edge, an album that yielded two hit singles: "Money Talks' and 'Thunderstruck" (the song that leads off this DVD). AC/DC were clearly energized by their return to touring and it shows in this performance. This is one of the great live concert videos of all time, showing one of rock's most formidable powers.




  1. Thunderstruck
  2. Shoot To Thrill
  3. Back In Black
  4. Hell Ain'T A Bad Place To Be
  5. Heatseeker
  6. Fire Your Guns
  7. Jailbreak
  8. The Jack
  9. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  10. Moneytalks
  11. Hells Bells
  12. High Voltage
  13. Whole Lotta Rosie
  14. You Shook Me All Night Long
  15. T.N.T.
  16. Let There Be Rock
  17. Highway To Hell
  18. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • Iso-cam Versions Of Select Songs For Each Band Member
  • Audio Commentary From Angus And Malcolm Young.
  • Full Catalogue Discography

User's reviews