Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

Live At Montreux 1995

Live At Montreux 1995 - 2005 - Serie: Live At Montreux

Dr. John - Live At Montreux 1995 - 2005
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other pictures

Technical info

  • Regions: 0
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 1995
  • Release year: 2005
  • Runtime: 93 Minutes
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Dvd Case
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, double layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: No
  • Documentary: No
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dts Surround
  • English - Pcm Stereo
Dr. John - Live at Montreux 1995 on DVD: With his trademark blend of jazz, blues, funk, rock, and R&B, New Orleans pianist Dr. John (born Mac Rebbenack) has been one of the Crescent City's prime musical ambassadors since the 1960s. Renowned for his legendarily colorful stage shows, the voodoo bluesman brings his bayou flair to the 1995 Montreux Jazz Festival--one of his six appearances at that prestigious event--for an electrifying concert that really 'laissez le bons temps rouler' with live performances of classics like 'Iko Iko,' 'Right Place, Wrong Time,' 'Goin' Back to New Orleans,' and more.




  • Tracklist
    1. Iko Iko
    2. Renegade
    3. Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)
    4. Tell Me You'll Wait For Me
    5. Blue Skies
    6. Gee Baby I Ain't Good To You
    7. Right Place, Wrong Time
    8. Makin' Whoopie
    9. Goin' Back To New Orleans
    10. The Big Bass Drum (On A Mardi Gras Day)
    11. I Shall Not Be Moved
    12. Mess Around
    13. Iko Iko (Instrumental Reprise)
  • Bonus Tracks (1986 Performance)
    1. Mac's Boogie
    2. Tipitina
    3. Junko Partner


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu

User's reviews