Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

Live At The Palladium - Bad Religion

Live At The Palladium - Bad Religion - 2006 - Dvd Single

Bad Religion - Live At The Palladium - Bad Religion - 2006
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review


Technical info

  • Regions: 0
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2004
  • Release year: 2006
  • Runtime: 134 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, double layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: Yes
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1


  • English


Live At The Palladium - Bad Religion

Since 1980, Bad Religion have been stunning the music world by mixing melody, thought, attitude, speed and ability. Performance, the DVD features a mix of classics and rarities such as an acoustic piano version of "Cease". Live at the Palladium captures the band at their most genuine and honest, in striking 5.1 sound.

Live at the Palladium includes songs from throughout BR's amazing career, from early classics like "Suffer," "No Control," and "Along the Way" to hits like "21st Century Digital Boy" and "Infected".
DVD includes in-depth interviews with band members discussing BR's formation and evolution.



  1. Sinister Rouge
  2. All There Is
  3. No Control
  4. Supersonic
  5. Social Suicide
  6. Los Angeles Is Burning
  7. Modern Man
  8. Kyoto Now
  9. Stranger Than Fiction
  10. Struck A Nerve
  11. Let Them Eat War
  12. Suffer
  13. Change Of Ideas
  14. God's Love
  15. Recipe For Hate
  16. Atomic Garden
  17. 10 In 2010
  18. You
  19. Come Join Us
  20. I Want To Conquer The World
  21. 21st Century Digital Boy
  22. Generator
  23. Fuck Armageddon
  24. Anesthesia
  25. Infected
  26. Cease
  27. American Jesus
  28. Along The Way
  29. So What You Want
  30. We're Only Gonna Die
  31. Sorrow


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • 96 Minutes of Career Spanning Music captured live at the Hollywood Palladium
  • 10 Camera Shoot mixed in 5.1 Surround Sound
  • Interview Segments with all of the Band Members
  • Exclusive Behind the Scenes Footage
  • Six Music Videos
  • Never-Before-Seen Live TV Footage from Los Angeles cable program New Wave Theatre circa 1981-1983
  • Band Photo Gallery

User's reviews