Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

Live At Vallhall - Homecoming

Live At Vallhall - Homecoming - 2007 - Dvd Single

A-Ha - Live At Vallhall - Homecoming - 2007
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other pictures

Technical info

  • Regions: 2
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 2001
  • Release year: 2007
  • Runtime: 175 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Keep Case
  • Screen ratios: 1.78 (16:9) Anamorphic
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: Yes
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No
  • UK Import

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo


  • German
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Italian
Live At Vallhall - Homecoming - A-Ha

The year 2000 marked the triumphant return of a-ha to the international scene. After a seven year break, the band reformed and released the CD 'Minor Earth Major Sky' to widespread critical acclaim, and scored a European hit with the single 'Summer Moved On.'Having completed a successful tour of Japan and Europe, a-ha returned to their native Norway on the 24th and 25th of March 2001, for two sell out shows at Oslo's new football arena; Vallhall. This DVD is a recording of the first night.This DVD contains lots of extra material, including documentation of their seven years apart, interviews, unreleased live footage, and 4 videos from 'Minor Earth Major Sky.'



  1. Minor Earth Major Sky
  2. The Sun Never Shone That Day
  3. Little Black Heart
  4. I'Ve Been Losing You
  5. Manhattan Skyline
  6. Thought That It Was You
  7. I Wish I Cared
  8. Cry Wolf
  9. Mary Ellen Makes The Moment Count
  10. Stay On These Roads
  11. Early Morning
  12. You'Ll Never Get Over Me
  13. Velvet
  14. The Sun Always Shine On Tv
  15. The Living Daylights
  16. Hunting High And Low
  17. Summer Moved On
  18. Crying In The Rain
  19. Take On Me


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • Documentation Of Their Seven Years Apart
  • Interviews
  • Unreleased Bonus Footage
  • 4 Videos From 'Minor Earth Major Sky'

User's reviews