Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

Music In Review - AC/DC

Music In Review - AC/DC - 2006 - (2 Dvd + Book) - Serie: Music In Review

AC/DC - Music In Review - AC/DC - 2006
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review


Technical info

  • Regions: 2
  • Disc number: 2
  • Release year: 2006
  • Edition: (2 Dvd + Book)
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Box Set
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, single layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: No
  • Documentary: Yes
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English - Dts 5.1
This is the ultimate critical review of a legendary band, from the early days when AC/DC rose from playing obscure clubs to conquering the world.

For many fans, Bon Scott was a legendary front man without equal, and his powerful voice was the key to a host of classic hits from Whole Lotta Rosie to Let There Be Rock. After his tragic death, the virtually unknown Brian Johnson stepped into the breach, and AC/DC came storming back with the classic album Back In Black.

Featuring rare footage, much of it appearing on DVD for the first time, this powerful film draws together a team of leading critics and working musicians to review the legacy of probably the bet hard rock band the world has ever seen.


  • Featuring Highlights From
    1. Let There Be Rock
    2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
    3. Highway To Hell
    4. Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
    5. Back In Black
    6. You Shook Me All Night Long
    7. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
    8. and many more


  • Direct Scene Access
  • Interactive Menu


  • Book - A comprehensive track by track critical analysis of every AC/DC album from 1975-2000

User's reviews