Musica Film - Vendita online di DVD musicali e DVD film.
Un grande catalogo con novità, rarità, b-movie e film d'essai. La gestione del database prevede l'inserimento quotidiano e costante di tutte le novità su DVD, HD DVD e Blu-ray Disc (BD) dal mondo della musica (concerti live, compilation di successi e best of) e del cinema (film, serie TV, fiction televisive, documentari).

Generic search
Search music dvds
Search movie dvds
Powered by Gustamodena.it
blu-ray logo
hd dvd logo

Spontaneous Inventions

Spontaneous Inventions - 2005 - Dvd Single

Bobby McFerrin - Spontaneous Inventions - 2005
User Rating: Not yet rated Send us your review

Other pictures


Technical info

  • Regions: 0
  • Disc number: 1
  • Production year: 1968
  • Release year: 2005
  • Runtime: 55 Minutes
  • Edition: Dvd Single
  • Audience Rating: G (General Audience)
  • Package: Jewel Case
  • Screen ratios: Fullscreen (4:3)
  • Support: DVD: Single side, single layer
  • Colour: Colour
  • Compilation: No
  • Concert: Yes
  • Video: Yes
  • Documentary: No
  • Former rent: No
  • Used: No

Audio tracks

  • English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Available again after a long hiatus, this totally Bobby 1986 concert performance was recorded live in Hollywood. The concert became the basis of his first release with Blue Note Records. Bobby always includes the audience in his performances, and this time, it was no different. On one song, he separates the audience into two sections, and teaches them a short phrase, to be performed on cue, as he sings the body of the piece. He teases some audience members when they fail to participate up to par, but it's all in good fun. Includes favorites like 'Thinkin' About Your Body,' and 'Another Night in Tunisia,' as well as a cool improvisational duet with Wayne Shorter (on sax) on 'Walkin'' and bonus music videos of both the 80's hit 'Don't Worry, Be Happy' and Bobby's own version of 'Good Lovin'.' If there was ever any doubt as to the incredible musicianship of this artist, this performance lays it to rest. McFerrin's ability to fully realize all the myriad of musical ideas in his head at any given time never ceases to amaze.




  • Tracklist
    1. Scrapple From The Apple/Honeysuckle Rose (Medley)
    2. Bwee-Dop
    3. Cara Mia
    4. Fascination' Rhythm
    5. Itsy Bitsy Spider
    6. Thinkin' About Your Body
    7. Drive
    8. Opportunity
    9. I Got The Feelin'
    10. Walkin'
    11. Blackbird
    12. Manana Iguana
  • Bonus Tracks
    1. Don't Worry Be Happy
    2. Good Lovin'


  • Interactive Menu
  • Direct Scene Access
  • Biography
  • Discography


  • Bonus video: Don'T Worry, Be Happy
  • Bonus video: Good Lovin'

User's reviews